Face mask powder - PURE CLEAN FACE - Wash & Mask, 80g

CHF 22.- CHF 35.-

Refill pouch - PURE CLEAN FACE face mask for combination skin, oily skin and sensitive skin.

CHF 35.- / 80g (CHF 43.75 / 100g), including VAT, plus shipping

Anti-inflammatory face mask with a gentle peeling effect in an ecological refill bag. The vegan face mask PURE CLEAN FACE contains a regenerating mixture of different flowers, medicinal plants and minerals, which are important for the protection and maintenance of the skin function. Enriched with vitamins and active ingredients, the skin is clean, nourished and fresh and rosy from the very first application. The scent of various spice and plant extracts alone takes your senses into an exotic world. Combined with the centuries-old beauty ritual of the finest Moroccan lava earth from the Atlas Mountains, an incomparable cleaning powder is presented.

What is the refill bag suitable for?

The refill bag PURE CLEAN FACE is ideal for your face mask production.

The powder for face mask is a 100% natural powder that gently and thoroughly cleanses the skin at the same time. The 2 in 1 cleansing and mask comes deliberately as a finely ground powder to preserve the freshness of all natural ingredients.

So that we can save even more energy in the production and shipping of glass, our PURE CLEAN FACE powder for face masks is now also available in environmentally friendly eco refill bags. The bags for the powder face masks are completely free of aluminum and pollutants. The kraft paper comes from sustainable forestry in Germany and is also produced there.

Use as a powder Facial cleansing:

Put 1 teaspoon in your hand and stir constantly with a little water to a creamy paste. Gently distribute the paste as a thin layer on your face. Avoid the eye area and leave it on for a short time. Remove the mask with warm water or a warm and damp cloth.

Use as a powder face mask:

Put 2 teaspoons of powder for face mask in your hand or in a bowl and keep adding water until a creamy paste is formed. Spread the paste on the forehead, face, neck and décolleté. Avoid the eye area. The powder mask act for 5 minutes and allow to dry. Remove the mask with warm water or a warm and damp cloth.


Effect:

✓ 2 in 1 cleansing & powder face mask

✓ gentle peeling effect

✓ intensive cleaning

✓ anti-inflammatory and disinfectant

✓ clear and rosy complexion

✓ detoxifying

✓ clarifying and degreasing

✓ remineralizing

Skin type: Combination skin, oily skin, sensitive skin, normal skin

What is the PURE CLEAN FACE face mask?

The PURE CLEAN FACE face mask contains a regenerating mixture of different flowers, medicinal plants and minerals, which are important for the protection and maintenance of the skin function. Enriched with vitamins and active ingredients, the skin is clean, nourished and fresh and rosy from the very first application.

Even the scent of various spice and plant extracts transports your senses into an exotic world. Combined with the centuries-old beauty ritual of the finest Moroccan lava earth from the Atlas Mountains, an incomparable cleaning powder is presented.

In the Orient, the mineral lava earth (Latin lavare = wash), also known as Ghassoul or washing earth. For thousands of years it has been an integral part of the beauty and care routine and is absolutely suitable for detox cleansing. It has a naturally high proportion of silica, which helps firm the skin. It also contains iodine, magnesium, iron and calcium.

Bepure recommendation for oily or blemished skin:

For oily or blemished skin (possibly during hormonal phases), we recommend using the powder face mask at least twice a week, and more often if necessary, in order to additionally counteract skin blemishes.

Bepure recommendation for dry and mature skin:

For dry skin, we recommend mixing the face mask powder once a week with 1-2 drops of bepure INTENSIVE DAYCARE face oil and water to form a paste. Then leave the mask on for a maximum of 5 minutes or do not let the mask dry completely on the skin. It is ideal to remove the mask with warm water when it is dry and slightly damp.

Quality:

✓ Ghassoul bio

100% vegan (certified)

without synthetic additives and preservatives

✓ excluding products from the petroleum industry

✓ without animal testing

✓ Wherever possible, raw materials are sourced from organic farming

Ethics: Produced in a socially responsible manner and without animal testing by a small family business in Marrakech. With every purchase of our natural vegan cosmetics, you support the Berber women in Morocco.

Ingredients (INCI): Moroccan Lava Clay (Moroccan Lava Clay), Rose (Rosa Damascena Extract), Lavender (Lavandula Officinalis Flower Extract), ​​Myrtle (Myrtus Communis Leaf Extract), Clove (Eugenia Caryophyllus Flower Bud Powder), Nettle (Urtica Dioica Root Extract), Cypress Sleepmoss ( Hypnum Cupressiforme Extract), Lavender (Lavandula Angustifolia Extract),

Packaging: The PURE CLEAN FACE powder for face masks can be stored for a long time in this practical refill pouch. The bag protects against moisture and is also completely free of harmful substances. The paper bag from sustainable forestry is perfect for storing powder because it guarantees fresh face masks at all times. Just fill it up and put it on the shelf!

Storage: Room temperature, does not need to be protected from light.

Origin: Morocco. The vegan natural cosmetics are lovingly filled for you by bepure in Winterthur.

Delivery time : Immediately ready for dispatch, delivery time 1-2 working days

Postage: B Mail CHF 7.00 / A Mail CHF 9.00

From CHF 60.00 free shipping (B-Post)

Further products

Gesichtsmaskenpulver - PURE CLEAN FACE - Wash & Mask, 80g

CHF 35.-

Nachfüllbeutel - Gesichtsmaske PURE CLEAN FACE bei Mischhaut, fettiger Haut und sensibler Haut.

CHF 35.- / 80g (CHF 43.75/100g), inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Entzündungshemmende Gesichtsmaske mit sanftem Peeling-Effekt im ökologischen Nachfüllbeutel. Die vegane Gesichtsmaske PURE CLEAN FACE enthält eine regenerierende Mischung verschiedener Blüten, Heilpflanzen und Mineralien, die wichtig sind für den Schutz und Erhalt der Hautfunktion. Angereichert mit Vitaminen und aktiven Inhaltsstoffen wird die Haut rein, genährt und rosig frisch bereits mit der ersten Anwendung. Bereits der Duft verschiedener Gewürz- und Pflanzenextrakte entführt Deine Sinne in eine exotische Welt. Kombiniert mit dem Jahrhunderte alten Schönheitsritual feinster marokkanischer Lavaerde aus dem Atlasgebirge präsentiert sich ein unvergleichbares Reinigungspulver.

Wofür ist der Nachfüllbeutel geeignet?

Der Nachfüllbeutel PURE CLEAN FACE ist ist ideal für deine Gesichtsmaskenherstellung.

Das Pulver für Gesichtsmaske ist ein 100% natürliches Pulver, welches die Haut sanft und gleichzeitig gründlich reinigt. Die 2 in 1 Reinigung und Maske kommt ganz bewusst als fein gemahlenes Pulver, um die Frische aller natürlichen Zutaten zu erhalten.

Damit wir bei der Herstellung und dem Versand von Glas noch mehr Energie sparen können, gibt es unser PURE CLEAN FACE Pulver für Gesichtsmaske neu auch im umweltfreundlichen Öko-Nachfüllbeutel. Die Beutel für die Pulver Gesichtsmasken sind komplett alu- und schadstofffrei. Das Kraftpapier stammt aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft in Deutschland und wird auch gleich dort hergestellt.

Anwendung als Pulver Gesichtsreinigung:

1 TL in die Hand geben und stetig mit wenig Wasser zu einer cremigen Paste verrühren. Die Paste als dünne Schicht sanft im Gesicht verteilen. Dabei die Augenpartie aussparen und kurz einwirken lassen. Mit warmem Wasser oder einem warmen und feuchten Tuch die Maske abnehmen.

Anwendung als Pulver Gesichtsmaske:

2 TL Pulver für Gesichtsmaske in die Hand oder in eine Schale geben und stetig Wasser hinzugeben, bis eine cremige Paste entsteht. Die Paste auf Stirn, Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Dabei die Augenpartie aussparen. Die Pulvermaske 5 Minuten einwirken und antrocknen lassen. Mit warmem Wasser oder einem warmen und feuchten Tuch die Maske abnehmen.


Wirkung:

✓ 2 in 1 Reinigung & Pulver Gesichtsmaske

✓ sanfter Peelingeffekt

✓ intensiv reinigend

✓ entzündungshemmend und desinfizierend

✓ klares und rosiges Hautbild

✓ entgiftend

✓ klärend und entfettend

✓ remineralisierend

Hauttyp: Mischhaut, fettige Haut, empfindliche Haut, normale Haut

Was ist die PURE CLEAN FACE Gesichtsmaske?

Die PURE CLEAN FACE Gesichtsmaske enthält eine regenerierende Mischung verschiedener Blüten, Heilpflanzen und Mineralien, die wichtig sind für den Schutz und Erhalt der Hautfunktion. Angereichert mit Vitaminen und aktiven Inhaltsstoffen wird die Haut rein, genährt und rosig frisch bereits mit der ersten Anwendung.

Bereits der Duft verschiedener Gewürz- und Pflanzenextrakte entführt Deine Sinne in eine exotische Welt. Kombiniert mit dem Jahrhunderte alten Schönheitsritual feinster marokkanischer Lavaerde aus dem Atlasgebirge präsentiert sich ein unvergleichbares Reinigungspulver.

Im Orient ist die mineralische Lavaerde (lateinisch lavare = waschen), auch bekannt als Ghassoul oder Wascherde. Seit Tausenden von Jahren ist sie fester Bestandteil in der Schönheits- und Pflegeroutine und eignet sich unbedingt für die Detox-Reinigung. Sie weist einen natürlich hohen Anteil an Kieselsäure auf, welcher die Straffung der Haut unterstützt. Ebenso sind Jod sowie Magnesium, Eisen und Kalzium enthalten. 

Bepure Empfehlung bei fettiger oder unreiner Haut:

Bei fettiger oder unreiner Haut (evtl. während hormoneller Phasen) empfehlen wir, die Pulver Gesichtsmaske mindestens 2 Mal pro Woche, bei Bedarf auch öfter anzuwenden, um Hautunreinheiten  zusätzlich entgegen zu wirken.

Bepure Empfehlung bei trockener und reifer Haut:

Bei trockener Haut empfehlen wir, das Gesichtsmasken Pulver 1 Mal pro Woche zusätzlich mit 1-2 Tropfen bepure INTENSIVE DAYCARE Gesichtsöl und Wasser zu einer Paste zu rühren. Anschliessend die Maske maximal 5 Minuten einwirken zu lassen bzw. die Maske nicht komplett auf der Haut trocknen lassen. Ideal ist, die Maske im angetrockneten, leicht feuchten Zustand mit warmem Wasser zu entfernen.

Qualität: 

✓ Ghassoul bio

 100% vegan (zertifiziert)

 ohne synthetische Zusatz- und Konservierungsstoffe

✓ ohne Produkte der Erdölindustrie

✓ ohne Tierversuche

✓ Rohstoffe werden, wenn immer möglich, aus biologischem Anbau bezogen

Ethik: Von einem kleinen Familienunternehmen in Marrakesch sozialverantwortlich und ohne Tierversuche hergestellt. Mit jedem Kauf unserer Naturkosmetik vegan unterstützt Du die Berberfrauen in Marokko.

Inhaltsstoffe (INCI): Marokkanische Lavaerde (Moroccan Lava Clay), Rose (Rosa Damascena Extract), Lavendel (Lavandula Officinalis Flower Extract), Myrte (Myrtus Communis Leaf Extract), Gewürznelke (Eugenia Caryophyllus Flower Bud Powder), Brennessel (Urtica Dioica Root Extract), Zypressenschlafmoos (Hypnum Cupressiforme Extract), Lavendel (Lavandula Angustifolia Extract),

Verpackung: Das PURE CLEAN FACE Pulver für Gesichtsmasken kann in diesem praktischen Nachfüllbeutel lange aufbewahrt werden. Der Beutel schützt vor Feuchtigkeit und ist zudem komplett schadstofffrei. Der Papierbeutel aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft eignet sich für die Aufbewahrung von Pulver perfekt, denn er garantiert frische Gesichtsmasken zu jeder Zeit. Einfach füllen und ins Regal stellen!

Aufbewahrung: Raumtemperatur, muss nicht vor Licht geschützt werden.

Herkunft: Marokko. Die vegane Naturkosmetik wird liebevoll für Dich durch bepure in Winterthur abgefüllt.

Lieferfrist: Sofort versandfertig, Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage

Porto: B-Post CHF 7.00 / A-Post CHF 9.00

ab CHF 60.00 gratis Versand (B-Post)

Weitere Produkte