Argan oil - PURE ARGAN - Face Body Hair, 100ml

CHF 39.- CHF 72.-

Argan oil - PURE ARGAN - Face Body Hair - for sensitive & dry skin.

CHF 72.- / 100 ml, including VAT, plus shipping

If only one product, it's that. Rich in omega-6 fatty acids (linoleic acid) and vitamin E, our pure argan oil is a multi-functional care product for face, body and hair care. A must-have for everyone with sensitive, allergy-prone or blemished skin. In the best quality from Morocco and with a particularly light texture, it is quickly absorbed into the skin, does not clog the pores and is even caressing baby skin.

What makes argan oil so healthy?

Our PURE ARGAN argan oil for face, body and hair is a real all-rounder when it comes to care. In the best quality from Morocco, it is rich in omega-6 fatty acids (linoleic acid) and vitamin E - a multi-functional care product for face, body and hair care.

A must-have for everyone with sensitive, allergy-prone or blemished skin. Ideal for the massage of baby skin (from 6 months) or small children. Our argan oil is vegan and also certified organic.


Use of PURE ARGAN body oil:

  1. As a body oil: Argan improves the skin's elasticity, prevents scars and is also suitable for pregnant women, as it does not require any essential oils on its own.
  2. As a face oil: Argan oil is perfect for cleaning and caring for the face. It soothes irritations and protects against harmful environmental influences. Argan oil minimizes fine lines and is particularly suitable for allergy sufferers, as it does not contain any fragrances.
  3. As hair oil: Moisture, care and shine for the ends of the hair without weighing the hair down - argan oil can do that too. Simply massage 2-3 pumps of oil into damp or dry hair.
  4. As baby care: Argan oil is rich in omega-6 fatty acids (linoleic acid) and vitamin E. It is also a light oil, is quickly absorbed and is non-comedogenic (i.e. does not clog the pores). Therefore, argan oil is wonderfully suitable as a care / massage oil for babies (from 6 months) or toddlers.

Effect of argan oil:

✓ antibacterial and cell renewing

✓ minimizes fine lines

✓ soothes irritations

✓ moisturizing

✓ protects against free radicals

✓ suitable for allergy sufferers

✓ suitable for baby skin (from 6 months)

Skin type: For all skin types - sensitive, impure, dry to mature skin

What can PURE ARGAN body oil do?

PURE ARGAN has a particularly light texture, is non-greasy and is quickly absorbed by the skin. It gives the skin a soft shimmer without leaving an oily film.

Like a superfood, it moisturizes even the driest skin and protects it from environmental influences at the same time. Find out more about the quality and the difference , which distinguishes our argan oil.

The argan almonds are cracked by hand by Berber women using centuries-old techniques. The Berber women work closely with our producer in Marrakech and are fairly remunerated for their work. Fair means that women are paid above the market average.

Quality:

100% vegan

✓ 100% certified organic (COSMOS organic)

without synthetic additives and preservatives

✓ excluding products from the petroleum industry

✓ without animal testing

✓ Wherever possible, raw materials are sourced from organic farming

Ethics: Produced in a socially responsible manner and without animal testing by a small family business in Marrakech. With every purchase of our vegan natural cosmetics you support the Berber women in Morocco.

Ingredients: Argan Oil (Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil *) - * organic

Packaging: High quality violet glass for a guaranteed longer shelf life and intensive freshness. The violet glass blocks the entire spectrum of visible light with the exception of the violet component. This delays the aging process set in motion by visible light. Longer shelf life and freshness of products are guaranteed.

Storage: Store in a cool place, ideally in the refrigerator.

Origin: Morocco. The vegan natural cosmetics are lovingly bottled for you in the work integration in Winterthur, Switzerland and in Germany.

Delivery time : Immediately ready for dispatch, delivery time 1-2 working days

Postage: B Mail CHF 7.00 / A Mail CHF 9.00

From CHF 60.00 free shipping (B-Post)

Further products

Arganöl - PURE ARGAN - Face Body Hair, 100ml

CHF 72.-

Arganöl – PURE ARGAN – Face Body Hair - bei empfindlicher & trockener Haut.

CHF 72.- / 100 ml, inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Wenn nur ein Produkt, dann das. Reich an Omega-6-Fettsäuren (Linolsäure) und Vitamin E ist unser pures Arganöl ein multi-funktionales Pflegeprodukt für die Gesichts-, Körper- und Haarpflege. Ein Must-have für alle mit empfindlicher, zu Allergien neigender oder unreiner Haut. In bester Qualität aus Marokko und von besonders leichter Textur zieht es schnell in die Haut ein, verstopft die Poren nicht und pflegt selbst Babyhaut streichelzart.   

Was macht Arganöl so gesund?

Unser Arganöl PURE ARGAN für Face, Body und Hair ist ein echter Allrounder in Sachen Pflege. In bester Qualität aus Marokko ist es reich an Omega-6-Fettsäuren (Linolsäure) und Vitamin E - ein multi-funktionales Pflegeprodukt für die Gesichts-, Körper- und Haarpflege.

Ein Must-have für alle mit empfindlicher, zu Allergien neigender oder unreiner Haut. Ideal für die Massage von Babyhaut (ab 6 Monaten) oder Kleinkindern geeignet. Unser Arganöl ist vegan, zudem bio-zertifiziert.


Anwendung von PURE ARGAN Körperöl:

  1. Als Körperöl: Argan verbessert die Hautelastizität, beugt Narben vor und ist auch gut für Schwangere geeignet, da es pur ohne ätherische Öle auskommt.
  2. Als Gesichtsöl: Arganöl eignet sich perfekt zum Reinigen und pflegen im Gesicht. Es beruhigt Reizungen und schützt vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen. Arganöl minimiert feine Linien und ist vor allem für Allergiker gut geeignet, da es ohne Duftstoffe auskommt.
  3. Als Haaröl: Feuchtigkeit, Pflege und Glanz für die Haarspitzen ohne die Haare zu beschweren – auch das kann Arganöl. Ins feuchte oder trockene Haar einfach 2-3 Pumpstösse Öl einmassieren.
  4. Als Babypflege: Arganöl ist reich an Omega-6-Fettsäuren (Linolsäure) und Vitamin E. Zudem ist es ein leichtes Öl, zieht schnell ein und wirkt nicht komedogen (d.h. verstopft die Poren nicht). Daher eignet sich Arganöl wunderbar als Pflege- / Massageöl für Babies (ab 6 Monaten) oder Kleinkinder.

Wirkung von Arganöl:

✓ antibakteriell und zellerneuernd

✓ minimiert feine Linien

✓ beruhigt Irritationen

✓ feuchtigkeitsspendend

✓ schützt vor freien Radikalen

✓ für Allergiker geeignet 

✓ für Babyhaut geeignet (ab 6 Monaten)

Hauttyp: Für alle Hauttypen - empfindliche, unreine, trockene bis reife Haut

 

Was kann das PURE ARGAN Körperöl?

PURE ARGAN ist von besonders leichter Textur, nicht fettend und zieht schnell in die Haut ein. Es verleiht der Haut einen sanften Schimmer, ohne einen Ölfilm zu hinterlassen. 

Wie ein Superfood spendet es selbst trockenster Haut Feuchtigkeit und schützt sie zugleich vor Umwelteinflüssen. Erfahre mehr über die Qualität und den Unterschied, welcher unser Arganöl auszeichnet.

Die Arganmandeln sind von Hand von Berberfrauen mit jahrhundertealten Techniken geknackt. Die Berberfrauen arbeiten eng mit unserer Produzentin in Marrakesch zusammen und werden für ihre Arbeit fair entlohnt. Fair heisst, die Frauen werden über dem Marktdurchschnitt bezahlt.

 

Qualität: 

 100% vegan 

✓ 100% bio-zertifiziert (COSMOS organic)

 ohne synthetische Zusatz- und Konservierungsstoffe

✓ ohne Produkte der Erdölindustrie

✓ ohne Tierversuche

✓ Rohstoffe werden, wenn immer möglich, aus biologischem Anbau bezogen

Ethik: Von einem kleinen Familienunternehmen in Marrakesch sozialverantwortlich und ohne Tierversuche hergestellt. Mit jedem Kauf unserer veganen Naturkosmetik unterstützt du die Berberfrauen in Marokko.

Inhaltsstoffe: Arganöl (Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*) - *organic

Verpackung: Hochwertiges Violett-Glas für garantiert längere Haltbarkeit und intensive Frische. Das Violett-Glas blockt das gesamte Spektrum des sichtbaren Lichts mit Ausnahme des Violett Anteils ab. Dadurch wird der durch sichtbares Licht in Gang gesetzte Alterungsprozess verzögert. Längere Haltbarkeit und Frische von Produkten sind garantiert.

Aufbewahrung: Kühl lagern, idealerweise im Kühlschrank aufbewahren.

Herkunft: Marokko. Die vegane Naturkosmetik wird liebevoll für dich in der Arbeitsintegration Winterthur, Schweiz und in Deutschland abgefüllt.

Lieferfrist: Sofort versandfertig, Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage

Porto: B-Post CHF 7.00 / A-Post CHF 9.00

ab CHF 60.00 gratis Versand (B-Post)

Weitere Produkte